WOW I’m so bad at blogging LOL

it has been a wile but here is the update : no longer in school ..yea it kicked my A big time  plus I don’t need the degree any more for my job . on the other up side My husband and I this past yr have gotten very close ..He is my best friend on 2 legs   Have gotten a new lease on life and decided at 45 I needed to live  so now a yr later …I bought a horse  QH named Freckles and I have a dog Pit bull named Louise ,I hike ,fish ,camp ,kayak,  hunt  garden..I love spending time outdoors   and My hubby goes with me as well as my Dog Lou and sometimes the kids

Leave a Reply

